

UniSC Adelaide Admissions Entry requirements China

Documents Required

- Student's passport
- Student's academic transcript and completion letter
- English proficiency test (IELTS academic module) /PTE/TOEFL
- UniSC statement of purpose form
- Working experience letter (if working)
- Bank statement latest 6 months
- Marriage certificate (if applicable for PG students)
- Spouse academic and working documents (if applicable for PG students)

Bachelor of Information and Communication Technology CRICOS Code: 048930F

Academic entry requirements

• Senior High School Certificate - Provincial scores (minimum grade 70%) or Gaokao English entry requirement:

• IELTS overall 6.0 no less than 5.5 or equivalent

Master of Information and Communication Technology CRICOS Code: 092873M

Academic entry requirements

- Completion of Recognised Bachelor Degree institution or equivalent or successful completion of Graduate Certificate in ICT or Graduate Certificate in Cyber Security.
- Bachelor degree with minimum of 60% (where 60 is the passing mark).

English entry requirement

• IELTS overall 6.0 no less than 6.0.





CRICOS Code: 109236H

Academic entry requirements

- Completion of Recognised Bachelor Degree institution with a Technology-related Course component or equivalent.
- Bachelor degree with minimum of 60% (where 60 is the passing mark).

English entry requirement

• IELTS overall 6.5 no less than 6.0

GS REQUIREMENTS

UNDERGRADUATE	POSTGRADUATE
UniSC statement of purpose form	UniSC statement of purpose form
Financial documents (student and sponsors)	Financial documents (student and sponsors)
Marriage accepted more than 12 months	Marriage accepted more than 12 months
No Previous visa rejections from any country	No Previous visa rejections from any country
Maximum of One year of academic gap	Spouse's passport
Spouse's passport	Spouse's academic documents and working experience.
Spouse's academic documents and working experience.	

High risk Areas: Fujian Province (excl. Xiamen City and Fuzhou City), Gansu Province, Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region, Guizhou Province, Hainan Province, Heilongjiang Province, Henan Province, Hunan Province, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, Jining Province, Liaoning Province, Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region, Qinghai Province, Shanxi Province, Sichuan Province, Tibet Autonomous Region.